Nymphomaniac

“For a nymphomaniac like myself, I suppose there could be no job more suitable than prostitution; it is my God-given destiny. No matter how violent a man might be, or how ugly, at the moment we’re in the act I cannot help but love him. And what’s more I’ll grant his every wish, no matter how shameful. In fact, the more twisted my partner is, the more attracted I will be to him, because my ability to meet my lover’s demands is the one way I can feel alive.

That is my virtue. It is also my biggest flaw. I can’t deny a man. I’m like a vagina incarnate—female essence embodied. If I ever were to deny a man, I would stop being me.

― Natsuo Kirino, Grotesque

 

About Celestial Breath

Poetry! Poetry! Poetry! I love poetry, but have inconsequential talents creating any. Thus I put forth my favourite poets, poems, quotes and quips about absolutely everything and everyone. No rules. No boundaries. No barriers. No restrictions. If I like it, I post it. If I LOVE IT, I post it! If I HATE IT, I might disagree, but I might even post it! And I truly, sincerely, passionately……. hope you enjoy it too. “Perhaps all the dragons in our lives are princesses who are only waiting to see us act, just once, with beauty and courage. Perhaps everything that frightens us is, in its deepest essence, something helpless that wants our love.” -Rainer Maria Rilke
This entry was posted in Blue, Cravings, Eros, Erotic, Erotica, Fantasy, Getting Lost On Purpose!, Going Around Naked, Heartbreak, Heartbroken, Loneliness, Lonely, Lost Love, Love, Lovers, Lust, Passion, Passions, Pleasure, Quotations, Quote, Restless, Seduction, Sensual, Sensuous, Sex, Solitude and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment