Crying ….. for too long

Crying isn’t a sign of weakness.

It’s a sign of having tried too hard

to be strong

for too long.

– unknown

About Celestial Breath

Poetry! Poetry! Poetry! I love poetry, but have inconsequential talents creating any. Thus I put forth my favourite poets, poems, quotes and quips about absolutely everything and everyone. No rules. No boundaries. No barriers. No restrictions. If I like it, I post it. If I LOVE IT, I post it! If I HATE IT, I might disagree, but I might even post it! And I truly, sincerely, passionately……. hope you enjoy it too. “Perhaps all the dragons in our lives are princesses who are only waiting to see us act, just once, with beauty and courage. Perhaps everything that frightens us is, in its deepest essence, something helpless that wants our love.” -Rainer Maria Rilke
This entry was posted in Forgiveness, Getting Lost On Purpose!, Love, Lovers, Passion, Passions, Poems, Poet, Poetry, Poets, Quotations, Quote and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment